ArkIUG logo

ArkIUG: Arkansas Innovative Users Group

Library Contact List

Name of Group System Contact Person Phone Number
Arkansas Northeastern College Polaris Bronwyn Morgan


Carroll and Madison Library System

Polaris Johnice Dominick


Central Arkansas Library System Sierra Dawn Perry 501-918-3060
Faulkner and Van Buren Counties Sierra DeAnna Dillon 501-450-4985
Fayetteville Public Library Polaris Lynn Yandell 479-856-7040
Fort Smith Public Library Polaris Jennie Ballinger 479-783-0229
Henderson State University Sierra Natalie Scrimshire 870-230-5271
Hendrix College Sierra Britt Anne Murphy 501-450-1288
Ouachita Baptist University Sierra Ray Granade
Anping Wu
Phillips Community College: University of Arkansas Millennium Ruthie Pride 870-338-6474, x1145
Pope County Library System Polaris

Shawn Pierce, Director
Lorie Darter, Technical Services Librarian

Pulaski County Special School District   Rick Williams 501-490-6225
Rogers Public Library Sierra Nelwyn Anderson 479-621-1152 x 6006
University of Arkansas - Fort Smith Sierra Anne Liebst 479-788-7206
University of Arkansas at Little Rock Sierra Maureen James-Barnes 501-569-8816
University of Arkansas at Monticello Sierra Daniel Boice


University of Arkansas Community College, Batesville Sierra Jay Strickland 870-612-2020
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville Sierra Beth Juhl 479-575-4665
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, School of Law Sierra Monika Szakasits 479-575-2389
University of Central Arkansas Sierra Elizabeth Di Prince 501-450-5249
Washington County Library System Polaris Glenda Audrain 479-442-6253

Blue Rule